Locations

North Charleston

Phone | 843-793-1118
Email | northcharleston@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 8410 Rivers Ave. Suite H, North Charleston, SC 29406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Lexington  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-490-2140
Email | lexington@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 5454 A Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun Closed

Columbia Downtown

Phone | 803-988-8447
Email | columbia.downtown@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 514 Gervais street, Suite A , Columbia, SC 29201


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  10am – 5pm

Columbia on Devine  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-708-4703
Email | columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2301 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun Closed

Mt. Pleasant

Phone | 843-606-2915
Email | mountpleasant@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 401 W Coleman Blvd, Suite C, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

James Island  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-330-7494 | 843-460-5032
Email | jamesisland@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 827 Folly Road, James Island, SC 29412


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Summerville  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-419-6213
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 437 N Main St, Suite A, Summerville, SC 29483


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Myrtle Beach

Phone | 843-742-5565
Email | myrtlebeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3717 Renee Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  10am – 5pm

Hanahan

Phone | 843-203-6572
Email | hanahan@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1000 Tanner Ford Blvd, Unit 230, Hanahan, SC 29410


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  10am – 5pm

NE Columbia  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-931-3984
Email | northeast.columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 120 Sparkleberry Crossing, Suite 7, Columbia, SC 29229


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Corporate Office

Phone | 843-270-1705
Email | corporate@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 405 N Maple St, Suite A8, Summerville , SC 29483


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm | Sat Closed | Sun Closed

Summerville – Coming Soon

Address | 10040 Dorchester Rd, Unit 10 – Summerville, SC

Atlanta

Phone | 770-966-2526
Email | atlanta@byclaudiaspas.com​
Address | 6370 Powers Ferry Rd, Suite 102, Atlanta, GA 30339


Hours

Mon – Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Augusta

Phone | 706-922-5081
Email | augusta@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2907 Washington Rd, Suite 406, Augusta, GA 30909


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm |Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Savannah

Phone | 912-231-3181
Email | savannah@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 7805 Abercorn Street, Suite 11/C3, Savannah, GA 31406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Duluth

Phone | 770-622-0389
Email | duluth@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3455 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 860, Duluth, GA 30096


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Alpharetta

Phone | 470-299-8011
Email | alpharetta@byclaudiaspas.com​
Address | 12330 Crabapple Rd, Suite 130, Alpharetta, GA 30004


Hours

Mon – Fri 9am-7pm | Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Johns Creek  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 770-662-0389 (Duluth)
Email | byclaudiaspas@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 11720 Medlock Bridge Rd, Suite 560, Johns Creek, GA 30097


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Boynton Beach

Phone 561-200-0417
Email boyntonbeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1034 Gateway Blvd, Suite 109, Boynton Beach, FL 33426


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun 10am – 3pm

Coral Springs  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 954-688-6415
Email | coralsprings@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10621 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am-5pm | Sun 10am – 4pm

Tampa

Phone ​813-543-1040
Email tampa@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3687 Tampa Rd, Suite 202, Oldsmar, FL 34677


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 10am – 3pm

Clearwater  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | ​727-401-3305
Email clearwater@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2141 Main St, Suite C, Dunedin, FL 34698


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Philadelphia

Phone | 267-766-5956
Email | philadelphia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 4370 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 9am – 5pm

Pittsburgh  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 412-668-0260
Email | pittsburgh@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 660 Washington Rd, Suite 203, Pittsburgh, PA 15228


Mon-Fri 10am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 12pm – 5pm

Prices may vary according to location

Charlotte — Coming Soon!

Book Now