Locations

North Charleston

Phone | 843-793-1118
Email | northcharleston@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 8410 Rivers Ave. Suite H, North Charleston, SC 29406

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Lexington  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-490-2140
Email | lexington@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 5454 A Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Columbia Downtown

Phone | 803-988-8447
Email | columbia.downtown@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 514 Gervais street, Suite A , Columbia, SC 29201

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  10am – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Columbia on Devine  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-708-4703
Email | columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2301 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun 10am – 4pm

BOOK NOW

NEW Mount Pleasant 

Phone | 843-606-2915
Email | mountpleasant@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 996 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Unit 102, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

James Island

Phone | 843-330-7494
Email | jamesisland@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 827 Folly Road, James Island, SC 29412

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Summerville  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-419-6213
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 437 N Main St, Suite A, Summerville, SC 29483

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Myrtle Beach

Phone | 843-742-5565
Email | myrtlebeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3717 Renee Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

BOOK NOW

Hanahan |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-203-6572
Email | hanahan@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1000 Tanner Ford Blvd, Unit 230, Hanahan, SC 29410

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

NE Columbia  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-931-3984
Email | northeast.columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 120 Sparkleberry Crossing, Suite 7, Columbia, SC 29229

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

West Ashley

Phone | 843-576-4931
Email | westashley@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1836 Ashley River Rd, Unit G, Charleston, SC 29407

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Dorchester | Summerville |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone 843-879-9054 | 843-323-9722 
Email | dorchester@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10040 Dorchester Rd, Unit 108, Summerville, SC 29485

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Harbison Columbia | Franchisee Owned and Operated 

Phone | 803-862-0111
Email | harbison.columbia@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 240 Harbison, Blvd B, Columbia, SC 29212

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

BOOK NOW

Moncks Corner | Franchisee Owned and Operated – NOW OPEN

Phone | 843-761-6477
Email | monckscorner@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2822 US Highway 52 Suite 430, Moncks Corner, SC 29445

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

BOOK NOW

Corporate Office

Phone | 843-270-1705
Email | corporate@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8252 Rivers Avenue, Unit E, North Charleston, SC 29406

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm | Sat Closed | Sun Closed


Savannah

Phone | 912-231-3181
Email | savannah@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 7805 Abercorn Street, Suite 11/C3, Savannah, GA 31406

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Augusta

Phone | 706-922-5081
Email | augusta@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2907 Washington Rd, Suite 406, Augusta, GA 30909

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm |Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Evans

Phone | 706-9220161
Email | evans@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 628 Mullins Colony Dr, Evans, GA 30809

Hours Mon – Fri 9am-8pm | Sat 9am-6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Boynton Beach

Phone 561-200-0417
Email boyntonbeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1034 Gateway Blvd, Suite 109, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 9am – 5pm

BOOK NOW

Coral Springs  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 954-688-6415
Email | coralsprings@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10621 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071

Hours Mon-Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am-5pm | Sun 10am – 4pm

BOOK NOW

Tampa

Phone  813-543-1040
Email tampa@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3687 Tampa Rd, Suite 202, Oldsmar, FL 34677

Hours Mon- Tue 9am – 7pm | Wed-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Fort Lauderdale | New Service Laser Hair Removal

Phone 954-990-5026
Email fortlauderdale@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2821 E Commercial Blvd, Suite 100,  Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Orlando 

Phone  407-286-1125
Email | orlando@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8956 Turkey Lake Road , Suite B800, Orlando, FL 32819

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Clearwater

Phone | 727-474-3742
Email | clearwater@byclaudiaspas.com
Address |1500 N McMullen Booth Rd – Suite A16 – Clearwater , FL 33759

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Clermont 

Phone | 352-404-6453
Email | clermont@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2513 S. Highway 27, Clermont , FL 34711

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Philadelphia

Phone | 267-766-5956  Cell Phone | SMS  843-437-6215 Corporate Office | 843-437-6215
Email | philadelphia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 4370 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127                                                                            

Hours Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 9am – 5pm

BOOK NOW                       


Ardmore – Philadelphia

Phone | 484-412-8264  Cell Phone | SMS   843-437-6215  Corporate Office | 843-437-6215
Email | ardmore@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 58 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003                                                                    

Hours Mon-Fri 9am -8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

BOOK NOW

Book Now