Locations

North Charleston

Phone | 843-793-1118
Email | northcharleston@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 8410 Rivers Ave. Suite H, North Charleston, SC 29406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Lexington  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-490-2140
Email | lexington@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 5454 A Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun Closed

Columbia Downtown

Phone | 803-988-8447
Email | columbia.downtown@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 514 Gervais street, Suite A , Columbia, SC 29201


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  10am – 5pm

Columbia on Devine  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-708-4703
Email | columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2301 Devine St, Columbia, SC 29205


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun Closed

NEW Mount Pleasant – NOW OPEN

Phone | 843-606-2915
Email | mountpleasant@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 996 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Unit 102, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

James Island  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-330-7494 | 843-460-5032
Email | jamesisland@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 827 Folly Road, James Island, SC 29412


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Summerville  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 843-419-6213
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 437 N Main St, Suite A, Summerville, SC 29483


Hours

Mon-Tue-Wed-Frid 9am – 7pm | Thur Closed | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun Closed

Myrtle Beach

Phone | 843-742-5565
Email | myrtlebeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3717 Renee Drive, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

Hanahan

Phone | 843-203-6572
Email | hanahan@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1000 Tanner Ford Blvd, Unit 230, Hanahan, SC 29410


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

NE Columbia  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 803-931-3984
Email | northeast.columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 120 Sparkleberry Crossing, Suite 7, Columbia, SC 29229


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

West Ashley

Phone | 843-576-4931
Email | westashley@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1836 Ashley River Rd, Unit G, Charleston, SC 29407


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Dorchester | Summerville

Phone | 843-879-9054
Email | dorchester@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10040 Dorchester Rd, Unit 108, Summerville, SC 29485


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Harbison Columbia | Franchisee Owned and Operated – NOW OPEN

Phone | 803-862-0111
Email | harbison.columbia@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 240 Harbison, Blvd B, Columbia, SC 29212


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

Moncks Corner | Franchisee Owned and Operated – NOW OPEN

Phone | 843-761-6477
Email | monckscorner@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2822 US Highway 52 Suite 430, Moncks Corner, SC 29445


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun  Closed

Corporate Office

Phone | 843-270-1705
Email | corporate@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8252 Rivers Avenue, Unit E, North Charleston, SC 29406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm | Sat Closed | Sun Closed

Savannah

Phone | 912-231-3181
Email | savannah@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 7805 Abercorn Street, Suite 11/C3, Savannah, GA 31406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Augusta

Phone | 706-922-5081
Email | augusta@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2907 Washington Rd, Suite 406, Augusta, GA 30909


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 8pm |Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Evans

Phone | 706-9220161
Email | evans@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 628 Mullins Colony Dr, Evans, GA 30809


Hours

Mon – Fri 9am-8pm | Sat 9am-6pm | Sun Closed

Boynton Beach

Phone 561-200-0417
Email boyntonbeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1034 Gateway Blvd, Suite 109, Boynton Beach, FL 33426


Hours

Mon-Tue 9am – 7pm | Wed-Fri 9am – 8pm  | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 9am – 5pm

Coral Springs  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 954-688-6415
Email | coralsprings@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10621 W Atlantic Blvd, Coral Springs, FL 33071


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am-5pm | Sun 10am – 4pm

Tampa

Phone ​813-543-1040
Email tampa@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3687 Tampa Rd, Suite 202, Oldsmar, FL 34677


Hours

Mon- Tue 9am – 7pm | Wed-Fri 9am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Fort Lauderdale

Phone 954-990-5026
Email fortlauderdale@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2821 E Commercial Blvd, Suite 100,  Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Orlando – NOW OPEN

Phone ​407-286-1125
Email | orlando@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8956 Turkey Lake Road , Suite B800, Orlando, FL 32819


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Clearwater – NOW OPEN

Phone | 727-474-3742
Email | clearwater@byclaudiaspas.com
Address |1500 N McMullen Booth Rd – Suite A16 – Clearwater , FL 33759


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Clermont – NOW OPEN

Phone | ​352-404-6453
Email | clermont@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2513 S. Highway 27, Clermont , FL 34711


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Philadelphia

Phone | 267-766-5956
Email | philadelphia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 4370 Main Street, Philadelphia, PA 19127


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 9am – 5pm

Pittsburgh  |  Franchisee Owned and Operated

Phone | 412-668-0260
Email | pittsburgh@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 660 Washington Rd, Suite 203, Pittsburgh, PA 15228


Mon-Fri 10am – 8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 12pm – 5pm

Prices may vary according to location

Ardmore – Philadelphia

Phone | 484-412-8264
Email | ardmore@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 58 Greenfield Ave, Ardmore, PA 19003


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am -8pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Charlotte — Coming Soon!

Book Now