Locations

North Charleston

Phone | 843-793-1118
Email | northcharleston@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 8410 Rivers Ave, Suite H, North Charleston, SC 29406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Lexington

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 803-490-2140
Email | lexington@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 5454 A Sunset Blvd, Lexington, SC 29072


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 7pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Mt. Pleasant

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-606-2915
Email | mountpleasant@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 401 W Coleman Blvd, Ste C, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed | Closed Memorial Day

Columbia

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 803-708-4703
Email | columbia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2301 Devine St
Columbia, SC 29205


Hours

Mon 9am – 7pm | Tue-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 4pm | Sun Closed

Columbia Downtown

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 803-988-8447
Email | columbia.downtown@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 514 Gervais street, Suite A , Columbia, SC


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

James Island

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-330-7494
Email | jamesisland@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 827 Folly Road
James Island, SC 29412


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Summerville

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 843-419-6213
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 437 N Main St, Ste A
Summerville, SC 29483


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm

Corporate Office

Phone | 843-270-1705
Email | corporate@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 8310 Rivers Ave Suite B
North Charleston, SC 29406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 5pm | Sat Closed | Sun Closed

Atlanta

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 770-966-2526
Email | atlanta@byclaudiaspas.com​
Address | 6370 Powers Ferry Rd Suite 102, Atlanta, GA 30339


Hours

Mon – Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Augusta

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 706.922.5081
Email | augusta@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 2907 Washington Rd Suite 406, Augusta, GA 30909


Hours

Mon-Tue 10am – 7pm | Wed – Fri 9am-7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Savannah

Phone | 912-231-3181
Email | savannah@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 7805 Abercorn Street
Suite 11/C3
Savannah, GA 31406


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Duluth

Phone | 770-622-0389
Email | duluth@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3455 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Suite 860, Duluth GA 30096


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Alpharetta

Phone | 470-299-8011
Email | alpharetta@byclaudiaspas.com​
Address | 12330 Crabapple Rd Suite 130 Alpharetta, GA 30004


Hours

Mon – Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Johns Creek

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 770-232-1015
Email | summerville@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 11720 Medlock Bridge Rd #560
Johns Creek, GA 30097


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm

Coming soon – Douglasville

Address | 6968 Douglas Blvd, Suite 101B, Douglasville, GA 30135

Philadelphia

Phone | 267-766-5956
Email | philadelphia@brazilianwaxandspabyclaudia.com
Address | 4370 Main Street
Philadelphia, PA 19127


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 6pm | Sun 10am – 5pm

Pittsburgh

Franchisee Owned and Operated
Phone | 412-668-0260
Email | pittsburgh@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 660 Washington Rd suite 203
Pittsburgh, PA 15228


Hours (Winter Hours)

Mon and Fri 10am – 8pm | Tue – Wed – Thu 10am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun 12am – 5pm

Charlotte — Coming Soon!

Boynton Beach

Phone | 561-200-0417
Email | boyntonbeach@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 1034 Gateway Blvd Suite 109, Boynton Beach, Fl 33426


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Coral Springs

Phone| (954) 688-6415
Email | coralsprings@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 10621 W Atlantic Blvd Coral Springs FL 33071


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am-7pm | Sat 10am-5pm | Sun Closed

Tampa

Phone | ​813-543-1040
Email tampa@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 3687 Tampa Rd Suite 202, Oldsmar, FL 34677


Hours

Mon-Fri 10am – 7pm | Sat 10am – 6pm | Sun Closed

Clearwater

Phone | ​727-401-3305
Email clearwater@byclaudiaspas.com
Address | 2141 Main St Suite C, Dunedin FL 34698


Hours

Mon-Fri 9am – 7pm | Sat 9am – 5pm | Sun Closed

Book Now